The End

Thank you so much for reading Bellica! I hoped you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. (Or even more!)

Haven’t read it yet? Start here!

If you can’t wait to read more about the characters introduced in Bellica, pick up a copy of the next book in the series, The Jade Star of Athering. Like Bellica? Consider giving it a review at Goodreads or Kindle. Reviews are really helpful for indie authors!

Are you a fan of portal fantasy? Why not check out the Advance Reading Copy of the first book in my other series, Stranger Skies? Or if you prefer the final version, you can pick up the ebook for $0.99.

Want to be first to hear about any new releases I have, see cover reveals, and sign up for chances to get advance reading copies? Become a member of Loony Nation, my email newsletter. I never spam, and I don’t judge.

Want your very own copy of Bellica? It’s available in ebook and paperback. If you ever see me at a convention or writers’ fest, I’ll sign it for you.

Thanks for reading, and I hope I’ll see you again soon.

-Katje

Leave a Reply

